Reviews

Average note 1042 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mélanie D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good ! Like always ! (Original) Très bon ! Comme toujours !

3 months ago
Mélanie D. noted on Google

3 months ago
Bliddry noted on Google

4 months ago
Team_D3viL_shorts noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really very good!!! I recommend ! Team at the top!! Good luck ! (Original) Vraiment très bon !!! Je recommande ! Équipe au top !! Bon courage !

4 months ago
Nelly B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) On the way, we stopped here. Very good restaurant, table service. Just a few dishes that arrived cold. And the staff not very smiling. (Original) De passage, nous sommes arrêté ici. Très bon restaurant,service à table. Juste quelques plats qui sont arrivés froid. Et le personnel pas très souriant.

4 months ago
bertrand t. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Prices more than reasonable and at will we ate very well but the service remains to be reviewed (Original) Tarifs plus que raisonnable et à volonté nous avons très bien mangé mais le service reste à revoir

4 months ago
Chocolat K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products reasonable service, can be improved on the reception and on the functionalities of online orders to avoid telling customers to order on the same phone.. (Original) Produits frais service raisonnable, peut être amélioré a l'accueil et sur les fonctionnalités des commandes en ligne pour éviter de dire méchamment au clients de commander sur le même téléphone ..

4 months ago
Frédéric L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and the simple ordering principle makes it possible to manage your time (Original) Très bon et le principe de commande simple permet de gérer son temps

4 months ago
Bernard T. noted on Google

5 months ago
patricia d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good, everything is fresh. Very good value for money (Original) Super bon, tout est frais. Très bon rapport qualité prix

5 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call