Reviews

Average note 1042 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Damien S. noted on Google

2 months ago
teddy c. noted on Google

2 months ago
shumi45 s. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great all-you-can-eat menu. Extra sushi and maki. All is well. (Original) Super menu à volonté. Sushi et maki extra . Tout est bon.

2 months ago
Walter P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For an evening that is different from the others, it can be an alternative, it is not crowded, clean, the table service is quick and pleasant. (Original) Per una serata diversa dalle altre ci può stare come alternativa, non è affollato ,pulito, il servizio al tavolo è celere e simpatico.

2 months ago
Gautheir S. noted

La carte n'affichait pas la soupe / salade sur le menu choisis et un petit peu de retard sur la préparation. Après, c'est anecdotique car tout le reste est très bien.

3 months ago
Thomas F. noted on Google

3 months ago
Mickael D. noted

Lieu propre, parking petit, plat cher, plat bon

3 months ago
Soum B. noted on Google

3 months ago
Tony P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant in terms of quality and quantity/price (all-you-can-eat formula). A fan of this restaurant for several years already, he has rarely disappointed us. It is true that some servers are not very smiling, it could be a point to improve but as long as the food remains good it is the most important criterion! Room a little noisy sometimes because lots of people but the staff has nothing to do with it, it is just a victim of its notoriety and its success! Just for donuts and other fried foods, a little too greasy with oil dripping on the plate but otherwise apart from that, it's a treat to eat at taro sushi!! (Original) Très bon restaurant en terme de qualité et quantité/prix (formule à volonté). Adepte de ce restaurant depuis plusieurs années déjà, il nous a rarement déçus. Il est vrai que certains serveurs sont peu souriants, ça pourrait être un point à améliorer mais tant que la bouffe reste bonne c’est le critère le plus important ! Salle un peu bruyante parfois car bcp de monde mais le personnel n’y est pour rien, il est juste victime de sa notoriété et de son succès! Juste pour les beignets et autres fritures, un peu trop gras avec de l’huile qui dégouline sur l’assiette mais sinon à part ça, c’est un régal de manger au sushi taro!!

3 months ago
arij a. noted on Google

Love it. Very good restaurant to visit. Nice service, nice food quality, nice presentation, all about technology you order using your phone many times, no need to talk to waiters only if you want to demand more sauce. I wish I can find the restaurant in Paris, it's far from Paris 2 hours and 30 minutes. It is the best Japanese restaurants I tried between 15 Japanese restaurants. I totally recommend it. Go try it and give me your opinion.

3 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call