Reviews

Average score 1219 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Xylikee noted on Google

9 months ago
Yannick Montigny noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good food (Original) Bonne cuisine

9 months ago
Mickaël Lesayet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable service, attentive waiter and delicious dish 😋 (Original) Service impeccable , serveur à l'écoute et plat délicieux 😋

9 months ago
Maxime Gauthier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good nothing to say already several visits and never disappointed. I recommend to eat well and be calm too! The control system on the phone is really great and ingenious! This is one of the things that we immediately subscribed to. (Original) Très bon rien a dire déjà plusieurs visites et jamais déçus. Je recommande pour bien manger et être au calme également ! Le système de commande sur le téléphone est vraiment top et ingénieux ! Cela fais partis des choses que nous avons adhérez de suite.

9 months ago
Jef Dejuge noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very fast welcome, card or QR code for orders... All you can eat of course, everything is very good and there is something for everyone. Personally, samosas, shrimp tempura and royal maki 😋 The desserts (pineapple, lychee and coconut pearls) do not appear on the paper menu but are included in the formula I will go back there for sure! (Original) Accueil très rapide, carte ou QR code pour les commandes... À volonté évidemment, tout est très bon et il y en a pour tous les goûts Perso, les samoussas, les tempuras de crevettes et makis royal 😋 N'apparaît pas sur la carte papier les desserts (ananas, litchi et perles de coco) mais compris dans la formule J'y retournerai c'est sur !

9 months ago
Christophe Coste noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's not the best Japanese I've made, the rating of 4 seems to me deserved when I did the quality/price ratio, because they ate well for the price, and the concept of ordering by QR code is really effective. (Original) Ce n'est pas le meilleur japonais que j'ai fait la note de 4 me semble mérité quand l'ont fait le ratio qualité/prix, car ont mangé bien pour le prix, et le concept de dans commande par QR code est vraiment efficace.

9 months ago
Emilie LMR noted on Google

9 months ago
Fabrice-Claude ROLAND noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's been several times that I eat there with colleagues, friends. Never disappointed (Original) Ça fait plusieurs fois que je mange sur place avec des collègues, des amis. Jamais déçu

10 months ago
Yann “ian” Beucher noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Came 5 years ago, rebelote today after having the reviews sometimes confusing sometimes motivating The surprising QR code at the beginning and at the end is nice Afterwards, I recommend scanning ONLY ONE QR code per table and ordering the starters in order, then only after the main courses and the desserts because otherwise I agree with the previous comments, everything is sent at the same time and it's up to us to find the place on our table, otherwise, the risk of scanning a QR code per person is to be served a part for one and the other a few minutes later for the other guests Otherwise nothing to say about the quality and the waitresses except sometimes long just a request for a carafe of water and sake 3 € a bit expensive But I will come back for sure (Original) Venu il y'a 5 ans, rebelote aujourd'hui après avoir le les critiques parfois déroutantes parfois motivante Le QR code surprant au début et au final c'est sympa Après coup je conseille de ne scanner QU'UN seul QR code par table et commander d'un coup dans l'ordre les entrées puis seulement après les plats et les desserts car sinon je rejoins les commentaires précédents, tout est envoyé en même temps et c'est a nous de trouver la place sur notre table, sinon, le risque de scanner un QR code par personne est de se voir servir une partie pour l'un et l'autre bien quelques minutes après pour les autres convives Sinon rien a dire sur la qualité et les serveuses si ce n'est parfois long juste une demande de carafe d'eau et le saké 3€ un peu cher Mais j'y reviendrai à coup sûr

10 months ago
Sebastien Guerou noted on Google

10 months ago

SUSHI TARO© 2024
Legal Terms


885 Route Nationale 20
45770 Saran, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3